Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kitchen 86 + Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kitchen 86 El Paseo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kitchen 86 + Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Livyq12 about 2 months ago

86 Mac and Cheese

I'm a Big Mac and cheese person, and this dish did not disappoint! I loved how they added the extra garnish and bacon. And the top cheese was a bit crunchy which I like. Would recommend to any Mac and cheese lovers!

Dsilva1616 3 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka

This was an amazing dish I was surprised on how good it was. Had a little spice to it that made it that much better. With big shrimp pieces also that broke it up and made it an amazingly delicious dish.

Leamillicent 3 months ago

Bacon Brussels Sprouts

Bacon brussel sprouts were crunchy and fresh. I liked the balsamic flavor with the bacon. There is plenty for a few people. My mom and I shared it and we each had 2 servings, but it was a lot for just the two of us. We would definitely order it again!

Guest 3 months ago

Very Berry Jelly Pizza

Yum

Paulsumpton 3 months ago

Linguine Bolognese

We've been coming to Palm Desert for years and while we've found some good food none of the restaurants had much of a feel (energy/vibe) to them. Not only did we all enjoy our food but we had a great time after dinner just enjoying the scene. Service was also excellent!

Lindasantos9844 3 months ago

Caesar

We went for brunch. It was excellent. I had the Boom Boom Beni. My husband had a pizza. The service was excellent. I definitely recommend this place. Can't wait to return.

Karen 3 months ago

Rack of Lamb Rosmarino

WOW, my mouth is watering just writing this review…what a beautiful presentation & incredibly delicious. Run, don't walk for a culinary feast!

Valerie 3 months ago

East Indian Curry

This dish is on fire!! ! AHHHMAZING! Cooked to perfection. The spices and flavors blend so well. The portion is huge. 5 ⭐️. The entertainment on Wednesdays is magical 🎶

Erinnvegas 3 months ago

Garlic Mashed Potatoes

The best EVER!!

Shavone 4 months ago

Boom-Boom Shrimp

Party in my Mouth! From the texture to the taste everything was seasoned to perfection!! Deliciously Devine!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA