Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kitchen 86 + Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kitchen 86 El Paseo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kitchen 86 + Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Enavera8 3 months ago

Double Pepperoni

The best pizza in El paseo and everything was fresh and Lily is awesome

Samantha 4 months ago

Kyusha Ramen

This is one of the yummiest things I have ever had. I wasn't feeling too good and ordered this and it healed me. It was comfort food for me.

Tim 4 months ago

86 Mac and Cheese

We arrived as a party of 7 that turned into 15. The staff and management accommodated us with alacrity. We had a wonderful time here. A lot of fun drinking, eating, and dancing to DJ. April and Natalie were the best. Highly recommend.

Tgdavidson1 4 months ago

Bacon Brussels Sprouts

Out of this world delicious!!! My son who rarely eats vegetables ate most it . Can you work with to clean his room also ?

Sam 4 months ago

Kyusha Ramen

Horrible service. Disorganized. Don't recommend.

Rhayford66 4 months ago

Chicken Picatta

6 star rating all the way through my wife had chicken we also had the ceviche boom boom shrimp and I had the sausage and peppers pizza which was out of this world

Carolwim12 4 months ago

Double Pepperoni

DP on a cauliflower crust cooked to well done..... simply the best!!!!! Thank you K86 :-)

Sdunkley 4 months ago

Bacon Brussels Sprouts

We also have had the Salmon. It was some of the best we have ever had. Ramen noodle dish with chicken was great. The Asian flair here is great. Fun Craft Cocktails. Service is great. Tom the owner is very charismatic. He is seen mopping floors. Lifting barstools. He doesn't expect his staff to do anything he is not doing. No wonder the service is excellent and staff are happy and engaging. My new favorite place in the desert 😍👍❤️👌🥰

Guest 4 months ago

Boom-Boom Shrimp

Absolutely crunchy and flavorful. Would totally recommend 100% to get with your meal. The other responses are exact!

Lorischwarz888 4 months ago

Boom-Boom Shrimp

This dish was absolutely delicious! We will be back for sure!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA